header bg

Question:

A third DUI conviction could result in a fine of up to ____ in the state of West Virginia.

A $5,000
Explaination

Third and subsequent DUI convictions could result in a fine of up to $5000.00. [Offenses and Consequences; Chapter 3- Driving Under the Influence; State of West Virginia Driver's Licensing Handbook]