header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


A driver under the age of 24 who is convicted of ________ or more violations will be required to complete a driver re-training course certified by the Connecticut DMV.

A 2

A Connecticut driver who is under the age of 24 and is convicted of two or more traffic violations will be required to complete a DMV-certified driving re-training course. [Operator Retraining Program for Repeat Offenders, Your License and Law, Obtaining a Connecticut Driver's License, Driver's Manual State of Connecticut DMV]

Related Information


ella walzer

3 years ago

Love it !!


3 years ago

Thank you so much this is very helpful! Some of the questions I saw were on the test. It’s a lot of questions! But... still better than other apps out there


3 years ago

Only actually free app I could find

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *